Wie is Wie v.v. Lekkerkerk

Wie is Wie v.v. Lekkerkerk

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Frans Braal

voorzitter@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-54687391

Penningmeester

Chris den Hoed

penningmeester@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-22559525

Secretaris

Martijn Stout

secretaris@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-57110980

Jeugdvoorzitter

Erik-Jan Heuvelman

jeugdvoorzitter@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-51523341

Algemene Zaken

Fred Alblas

sponsoring@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-54940704


Commissies

Facilitaire Commissie

Jasper Schilt
Siebe Burggraaf
Dik de Jager

facilitair.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com
06-16080881

Barcommissie

Erica Mak

barcommissie@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-13281063

Commissie Sponsoring

Fred Alblas
Arie den Besten
Edwin van Krimpen
Bas van der Laan
Kees Luijten
Bert Schilt

E-Mail: sponsoring@vvlekkerkerk.nl
Fred Alblas: 06-54940704
Arie den Besten: 06-46287848
Edwin van Krimpen: 06-50520802

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Martijn Stout

secretaris@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-57110980

Activiteitencommissie

Tom Burggraaf
Edo van Veen
Martijn Stout

E-Mail: activiteiten@vvlekkerkerk.nl
Edo van Veen: 06-30816942
Tom Burggraaf: 06-33809987
Martijn Stout: 06-57110980

Damescommissie

Cheryl Ritskes
Andre van der Wouden

damescommissie.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com

Technischecommissie

Andre van der Wouden
Piet Kok
Peter Nolet

tc.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com
06-28975007

Toernooicommissie

Brigitta Verhoog

lkktoernooien@gmail.com

PR-Commissie

Jan Timmer
Stefan van der Weken
Macy Mak
Fred Alblas

E-Mail: pr@vvlekkerkerk.nl


Jeugdcommissie

Jeugdvoorzitter

Erik-Jan Heuvelman

Jeugdvoorzitter@vvlekkerkerk.nl
 06-51523341

Jeugd(wedstrijd)secretaris

Rudy Vriens

Jeugdsecretaris@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-21896598

Jeugd Commissielid

Andre van der Wouden
Patrick Kuijf

Jeugdcommissie.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com

Coördinator JO17/23

Jan Blanken

blanken51@kpnplanet.nl
06-48466937

Coördinator JO15

Vacant

Vacant

Coördinator JO13

Vacant

Vacant

Coördinator JO10/11

Johan Zonneveld

jeugdcoordinatorJO10_JO11@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-51262569

Coördinator JO6/7/8/9

Andre de Jong

jeugdcoordinatorJO6_JO9@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-42956915

Peutervoetbal

Andre de Jong

peutervoetbal@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-42956915

 Coordinator Keepers

Vacature

 


Overigen

Vrienden van VV Lekkerkerk

Henk Paaij,
Piet Mak,
Siebe Burggraaf, 
Gerard Visser

Vriendenvanvvlekkerkerk@hotmail.com

Verplichte werkzaamheden

Claudia den Hoed

Werkzaamheden.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com

Contributiezaken

VV Lekkkerkerk
Postbus 2538
2940AA Lekkerkerk

Contributie.vvlekkerkek@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie
/Adreswijzigingen

Sharon Burger

Sportlinkvvlekkerkerk@gmail.com


Website, etc.

Website

Macy Mak
Stefan van de Werken

info@vvlekkerkerk.nl

Social media

Martijn Stout
Stefan van de Werken
Wendy van Krimpen
Macy Mak

Martijn_stout@hotmail.com
info@vvlekkerkerk.nl
wendy_van_krimpen@hotmail.com
macy1995mak@gmail.com

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!