Wie is Wie v.v. Lekkerkerk

Wie is Wie v.v. Lekkerkerk

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Frans Braal

voorzitter@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-54687391

Penningmeester

Chris den Hoed

penningmeester@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-22559525

Secretaris

Piet Sterrenburg

secretaris@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-57803074

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Piet Sterrenburg

wedstrijdsecretaris.vvl@gmail.com
06-57803074

Jeugdvoorzitter

Erik-Jan Heuvelman

jeugdvoorzitter@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-5152334l

Facilitair

Jasper Schilt

facilitair.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com
06-16080881

Commissie Sponsoring

Fred alblas

sponsoring@vvlekkerkerk.nl
 06-54940704

Barcommissie

Erica Mak

barcommissie@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-13281063


Commissies

Activiteitencommissie

Tom Burggraaf
Edo van Veen
Martijn Stout

E-Mail: activiteiten@vvlekkerkerk.nl
Edo van Veen: 06-30816942
Tom Burggraaf: 06-33809987
Martijn Stout: 06-57110980

Damescommissie

Cheryl Ritskes
Andre van der Wouden

damescommissie.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com

Technischecommissie

Ruud Dubbelman

tc.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com
06-38377811 

Toernooicommissie

Brigitta Verhoog

lkktoernooien@gmail.com

PR commissie

PR Commissie

pr@vvlekkerkerk.nl


Jeugdcommissie


Jeugdvoorzitter

Erik-Jan Heuvelman

Jeugdvoorzitter@vvlekkerkerk.nl
 06-51523341

Jeugd(wedstrijd)secretaris

Rudy Vriens

Jeugdsecretaris@vvlekkerkerk.nl
06-21896598

Jeugd Commissielid

Andre van der Wouden
Patrick Kuijf

Jeugdcommissie.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com

Coördinator JO17/23

Jan Blanken

blanken51@kpnplanet.nl
0648466937

Coördinator JO15

Vacant

Vacant

Coördinator JO13

Vacant

Vacant

Coördinator JO10/11

Johan Zonneveld

jeugdcoordinatorJO10_JO11@vvlekkerkerk.nl
0651262569

Coördinator JO6/7/8/9

Andre de Jong

jeugdcoordinatorJO6_JO9@vvlekkerkerk.nl
0642956915

Peutervoetbal

Tiffany van den Berg
Macy Mak

peutervoetbal@vvlekkerkerk.nl
0653195898

 Coordinator Keepers

Oscar Hofstede

oscarhofstede1@gmail.com
0630391074


Overigen

Vrienden van VV Lekkerkerk

Henk Paaij,
Piet Mak,
Siebe Burggraaf, 
Gerard Visser

Vriendenvanvvlekkerkerk@hotmail.com

Verplichte werkzaamheden

Claudia den Hoed

Werkzaamheden.vvlekkerkerk@gmail.com

Contributiezaken

VV Lekkkerkerk
Postbus 2538
2940AA Lekkerkerk

Contributie.vvlekkerkek@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie
/Adreswijzigingen

Sharon Burger

Sportlinkvvlekkerkerk@gmail.com


Website, etc.

Website

Macy Mak
Stefan van de Werken

info@vvlekkerkerk.nl

Social media

Martijn Stout
Stefan van de Werken
Wendy van Krimpen
Macy Mak

Martijn_stout@hotmail.com
info@vvlekkerkerk.nl
wendy_van_krimpen@hotmail.com
macy1995mak@gmail.com

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!